Who we are

About OCBC Wing Hang China

OCBC Wing Hang Bank (China) Limited was established on 18th July 2016 with the merger of OCBC Bank (China) Limited and Wing Hang Bank (China) Limited, as approved by China Banking Regulatory Commission. OCBC Wing Hang Bank (China) Limited is directly owned by OCBC Wing Hang Bank Limited, a wholly owned subsidiary of OCBC Bank based in Singapore.

OCBC Wing Hang Bank (China) Limited is headquartered in Shanghai and has a registered capital of RMB 5.467 billion.It employs more than 1,200 staff at its headquarter and 25 branches and sub-branches across 14 cities in China - Beijing, Shanghai, Xiamen, Tianjin, Chengdu, Guangzhou, Chongqing, Qingdao, Shaoxing, Suzhou, Shenzhen, Zhuhai, Huizhou and Foshan. 11 of the branches and sub-branches are located within the Pearl-River Delta region.

Wing Hang Bank (China) Limited was a subsidiary of the former Wing Hang Bank Limited in Hong Kong. Wing Hang Bank Limited was successfully acquired by OCBC Bank on 29 July, 2014. Headquartered in Hong Kong, it was rebranded OCBC Wing Hang Bank Limited in Hong Kong and Macau on 1 October 2014 and became a wholly owned subsidiary of OCBC Bank on 15 October 2014.

OCBC Bank first established its presence in China in 1925 with the opening of its Xiamen branch. It has been operating without interruption in China for more than 90 years since. OCBC Bank incorporated its local entity OCBC Bank (China) Limited, headquartered in Shanghai, on 1 August 2007.

OCBC Wing Hang Bank (China) Limited has RMB retail banking licenses for branches and sub-branches in Shanghai, Chengdu and the Pearl-River Delta region. It offers a full suite of personal financial products and services including RMB and foreign currency savings accounts and fixed deposits, foreign exchange services, investment products such as structured products, QDII (Qualified Domestic Institutional Investor), medical and accident protection insurance, local unit trust, Internet banking services, Debit Card, ATM services and personal loan products.

OCBC Wing Hang Bank (China) Limited leverages on OCBC Bank’s international business network to offer a comprehensive suite of Business Banking products and services including loans, deposits, trade finance, cash management, international settlements, investment products, cross-broader RMB settlements, supply chain financing, and Internet banking services. It supports foreign and local corporate customers including financial institutions, offshore customers and OCBC Bank’s network customers.

OCBC Wing Hang Bank (China) Limited offers secured  personal business loan facilities to medium and small business customers to meet their financing needs. We provide innovative and competitive loan packages and make banking simple, fast and convenient for our customers.

Additional information may be found at:

OCBC Bank Website: www.ocbc.com
OCBC Wing Hang Bank Website: www.ocbcwhhk.com
OCBC Wing Hang Bank (China) Limited Website: www.ocbc.com.cn

About OCBC Bank

OCBC Bank is the longest established Singapore bank, formed in 1932 from the merger of three local banks, the oldest of which was founded in 1912. It is now the second largest financial services group in Southeast Asia by assets and one of the world’s most highly-rated banks, with an Aa1 rating from Moody’s. Recognised for its financial strength and stability, OCBC Bank is consistently ranked among the World’s Top 50 Safest Banks by Global Finance and has been named Best Managed Bank in Singapore by The Asian Banker.
 
OCBC Bank and its subsidiaries offer a broad array of commercial banking, specialist financial and wealth management services, ranging from consumer, corporate, investment, private and transaction banking to treasury, insurance, asset management and stockbroking services.
 
OCBC Bank’s key markets are Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia and Greater China. It has 560 branches and representative offices in 19 countries and regions. These include over 300 branches and offices in Indonesia under subsidiary Bank OCBC NISP, and more than 90 branches and offices in Hong Kong, China and Macao under OCBC Wing Hang.
 
OCBC Bank’s private banking services are provided by its wholly-owned subsidiary Bank of Singapore, which operates on a unique open-architecture product platform to source for the best-in-class products to meet its clients’ goals. 
 
OCBC Bank's insurance subsidiary, Great Eastern Holdings, is the oldest and most established life insurance group in Singapore and Malaysia. Its asset management subsidiary, Lion Global Investors, is one of the largest private sector asset management companies in Southeast Asia.

For more information, please visit www.ocbc.com.

华侨永亨银行(中国)

华侨永亨银行(中国)简介

经由中国银行业监督管理委员会批复,华侨银行在华全资子公司华侨银行(中国)有限公司和原永亨银行在中国的全资子公司永亨银行(中国)有限公司以吸收合并的方式于2016年7月18日正式成立华侨永亨银行(中国)有限公司。华侨永亨银行(中国)有限公司的直接股东是香港华侨永亨银行有限公司,也是新加坡华侨银行的全资附属机构。

总部设在上海的华侨永亨银行(中国)有限公司注册资本为人民币50亿元(约合新币10亿元),聘有约1,200名员工。包括总部在内,华侨永亨银行(中国)在北京、上海、厦门、天津、成都、广州、深圳、重庆、青岛、绍兴、苏州、珠海、佛山和惠州等十四个城市共设有25个网点,其中包括位于珠江三角洲的11家分支行。

永亨银行(中国)有限公司为原香港永亨银行在华全资子公司。2014年7月29日,华侨银行完成对总部位于香港的永亨银行的全面收购。10月1日,永亨银行在香港、澳门两地的所有网点正式更名为华侨永亨银行,并于10月15日起成为华侨银行全资附属机构。

自1925年在厦门设立第一家分行起,华侨银行一直保持在中国的持续经营,在这九十多年内从未间断过在中国的业务和服务。华侨银行于2007年8月1日正式成立全资子公司华侨银行(中国)有限公司,总部设在上海。

至目前为止,华侨永亨银行(中国)个人银行部位于上海、成都、珠江三角洲的分支行都已获得银监会批准经营全面人民币业务的许可。随着人民币业务的展开,我们已经推出针对个人客户的相关理财产品、外汇买卖、网上银行、借记卡、个人贷款等产品和服务。

华侨永亨银行(中国)充分利用华侨银行在18个国家和地区广泛分布的网络,特别是亚洲地区的网点优势,为所有企业客户,包括中资企业、外资企业、集团客户、房地产企业和金融机构,提供存贷款、企业融资、现金管理、国际结算、投资理财、跨境贸易人民币结算、供应链融资和企业网上银行等优秀金融服务。

为适应本地市场的实际情况,响应国家积极支持中小微企业融资需求的号召,华侨永亨银行(中国)结合自身的业务发展策略,推出了小东主经营性抵押贷款。由于该产品具有“手续简便、审批迅速、还款灵活”等业务特色,因此有效地减轻客户的贷款偿还压力,满足了中小微企业多样化的融资需求。

如欲了解更多资讯,请浏览:
华侨永亨银行官方网站: www.ocbcwhhk.com
华侨永亨银行(中国)官方网站:www.ocbc.com.cn

华侨银行简介

华侨银行是新加坡成立时间最早的本土银行,在1932年由三大华资银行合并而成,当中最早的成立于1912年。以资产规模来说,华侨银行目前是东南亚第二大的金融服务集团,也是世界上最高度评价的银行之一,拥有穆迪Aa1级评级。以广泛认可的金融实力和稳定性,华侨银行连续数年蝉联由《环球金融》杂志颁布的“全球最安全的50家银行”赞誉,同时在《亚洲银行家》杂志的评选中荣膺“新加坡及亚太地区最佳管理银行”殊荣。

华侨银行及其子公司向客户提供全方位专业金融和财富管理服务,包括个人业务、公司业务、投资业务、私人银行业务、交易银行业务、资金业务、保险、资产管理和股票经纪业务。

华侨银行的主要市场包括新加坡、马来西亚、印尼和大中华。华侨银行在18个国家和地区拥有超过570个分行和代表处。这其中包括华侨银行在印度尼西亚的子公司OCBC NISP 310家分行和办事处,以及华侨永亨银行在中国香港、中国澳门和内地的超过100个分行和办事处。

华侨银行的私人银行服务由其全资附属公司-新加坡银行(Bank of Singapore)提供。 新加坡银行通过独特的开放式产品平台,向客户呈现资产类别中顶尖的产品组合。

华侨银行的附属公司-大东方控股(Great Eastern Holdings),从资产规模和市场占有率方面都是新加坡和马来西亚最大的保险集团。其旗下的资产管理公司利安资金(Lion Global Investors)是东南亚最大的资产管理公司之一。

更多的信息请登录华侨银行的官方网站:www.ocbc.com